Managing your own diabetes without medication

Under the Weather

Hi everyone.  I have felt under the weather for the past couple of days.  I’ve been resting and not doing a lot.  Drinking lots of water and tea.  My blood sugars have run around 110, maybe due to me not feeling well and not exercising.  Haven’t changed any eating habits, except adding some herbal tea to my routine.  Trying to fight off a scratchy throat and no energy.  Hope you all doing well.  I will be back up and running again soon.  Going to be cooking some freezer meals when I get some more energy.  I will be visiting my children and granddaughter up in North Carolina in a couple of weeks, so I make sure my husband has some meals here to get him through.  Otherwise, it would be fast food for him and they are not nutritious and always drain our bank accounts.  Take care.

Comments on: "Under the Weather" (1)

  1. Elizabeth said:

    Hope you feel better soon Mom! Rest up. Love you

Leave a Reply

